Announcing Skincare Week…

I love skincare more than makeup. I said it. It may come as a surprise to most of you considering I rarely ever write about skincare on here, aside from the occasional raving about The Ordinary. I’ve been a bit AWOL on here for the past two days, and it’s partly because I’ve been super busy but partly because I’ve been planning this little series -you KNOW I love my series.

I’ve decided to dedicate an entire week to skincare. For the next seven days I will only be posting about skincare. I have a bunch of exciting posts I’ve been working on, stuff that I’ve really wanted to talk to you all about. I’m super excited to get into this and I hope you’ll all join me for the ride! The first post will be up bright and early tomorrow- and it’s definitely one that’s been requested for a while now 🙂

Get excited!

img_4120-1

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Stella says:

    As a skincare junkie – I’m excited 😄

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      Yessss, good I’m glad haha. Just popped the first one up! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! I love learning more about skincare and always adore themed posts for a week! Can’t wait to read more

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      Yaaay thank you!! Always so supportive xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay! you going to cover any 100% natural skincare products?

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      Ooooh no but that’s something I should actually consider- thank you!! x

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Tigritsa says:

    I’m obsessed with skin care too! Can’t wait to read your posts!

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      Yaaay, just posted the first one!! Looking forward to your thoughts 🙂 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

