My Go-To Sheet Masks…

Hi, my name is Noha and I’m a sheet mask hoarder. Honestly, I feel like the sheet mask hype has died down for a while now, but I still can’t stop myself from always picking them up whenever I come across them. I actually just ordered 10 from a k beauty website the other day. I have a problem.

I find that I love almost every sheet mask I use. Whether they have long term results or not, they always feel amazing instantly and leave my skin super soft for at least a day. But, throughout all my trials, I have found a few that I find myself repurchasing and reaching for most. These four sheet masks are the ones that have my heart. Mostly because I know I can rely on them to do precisely what they promise, and I can rely on longevity of results. These sheet masks really give my skin a fix that lasts for at least a week. So let’s get right into it….


Let’s start with the randomest, shall we? I came across the IPKN Pore-Lifting Snail 8 Mask at a TK Maxx once, and it’s been my one true love ever since. I picked up a pack of 8 so I’ve been set for a while, and then I came across it online and re-stocked. I can’t describe how lovely this leaves your skin. It’s the one product that’s left me tempted to try out more Snail skincare. It really does feel firming, it leaves my skin so soft and smooth for a few days. I love how luxurious this feels, do you ever feel like cheaper sheet masks don’t adhere as well to your skin? Well this one sticks on there so beautifully and feels so comfortable. Love the results this gives me!

Dr Jart+ will definitely always be one of my favourite sheet mask brands. I actually use the Clear Skin one usually, but I’ve worked through two packs of that and this is the only one I had in my collection. This along with the Pore Minimizing one both work so beautifully. Dr. Jart masks always give me seriously instant results, and I honestly feel like the results last for ages. This is a two piece one which I absolutely love. Dr. Jart is affordable considering it’s sold in Sephora but it honestly feels so expensive – and the results definitely do too!


I don’t know if When Masks have been discontinued or if they’re repackaged, but they’re definitely nowhere to be found at my Sephora. I’ve only ever tried this 10:00 PM one and honestly was so obsessed with the results I wish I could try out more of them. This one is just the perfect intense dose of moisture. It leaves my skin feeling so hydrated for days after, and it’s just the perfect fix to any dry phases!


I’ve saved the best for last. I don’t think they sell Oleva + at all Sephoras, but you need to track this down ASAP. This is hands down the best sheet  mask I have ever used. I cannot even begin to explain to you how good this is to my skin. I’ve tried three different types of this mask, and I have never been disappointed. It really tightens my pores, hydrates my skin and just improves my texture. It does it all and the results last a good few days. I’d be happy if it only lasted one day honestly, because my skin never looks better than when using this mask! I love this, and I will continue to repurchase this. Honestly, I just feel bad that the rest of my sheet mask collection hasn’t gotten much love since I discovered this bad boy!

img_4120-1

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Daniela says:

    I love sheet mask although sometimes it feels like many are a bit alike. I will definitely check the ones you recommend here, especially as I read many good things about Dr Jart+.

    Like

  2. Hi Noha, have your tried Dr Jart’s modelling masks? I’ve read some bad reviews about them but I’m so tempted to try them at the same time! Conflicted!

    Like

  3. Azra says:

    Didn’t try any of these before, but I did enjoy reading about them. I need to try them one day. xx

    Like

  4. Tigritsa says:

    I haven’t tried any of these sheet masks before but they all sound lovely. I haven’t seen either of those last two at my Sephora. I’m a sheet mask hoarder too! I have a box full of them. I always tend to get them a lot from Ipsy too! But I’m really loving the Karuna masks. You can get them from Sephora! I love how well they fit my face which is the problem I usually have with sheet masks lol. They’re always so big on me!

    Like

  5. Me and face masks don’t really seem to get along which is annoying because face masks cooled in the fridge before use are amazing haha. I have also nominated you for the mystery blogger award so be sure to check the post out https://madaboutbeautyblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/17/mystery-blogger-award/ xx

    Like

  6. janahpinku says:

    These are a great selection of sheet masks! Been reading great reviews on Dr. Jart;s sheet masks. Can’t wait to try them soon. 💕

    Like

  7. Great post! I have never tried any sheet masks but I will definitely check these out! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Starluster says:

    I see some Tony Moly in the background there 👀 are they any good? Xx

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      Yesss, yes yes yes! I do love a good Tonymoly sheet mask, I regularly repurchase them too xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

