Colourpop Lippies Haul

Sorry, not sorry but I’m a woman obsessed. I can’t seem to get enough of Colourpop. It’s crazy to think how long they’ve been around for and how long it took me to get into them. But I’m definitely making up for lost time! After trying out one of their lip glosses from my last haul, I was so obsessed that I had to pick up another… Then another… Then I realized they had a buy 2 get 1 free on liquid lipsticks…. Needless to say, I went a little crazy. Personally, I feel like I held back quite a bit. But, here’s what I ended up with and I’ve never been more excited to play around with lip products!


While glosses are what I initially went for, let’s start with what excited me most; the ultra blotted lips! I’ve been loving my blotted lippies, but I’ve had a few issues like struggling to get an even application. I mentioned in my last post that I have a feeling that the Ultra Blotted Lips might work better for me, so I picked two up in the shades Slide and Doozy. Online they both looked like gorgeous pinkish tones to me, but when they arrived I just fell head over heels for Slide. This was the most gorgeous mauve-y pink that I’ve always wanted in a stain like form. I feel like this is going to look so gorgeous on! Doozy is more of a warm rose colour, really I’d say deep coral. But I’m still excited to try it out!

On to what brought us here; glosses. I got two Ultra Glossy Lips in Aquarius and Finders Keepers. I mean, I really just want to start a slow clap. These are the most me colours I’ve ever owned. They’re such gorgeous shades I’m beyond obsessed! I fell in love with their lip gloss formula a few weeks ago and I’m so excited to keep buying more and more. I’m especially excited to have picked up Kathleen Lights’ shade, I’ve always been tempted to try out her collections with Colourpop. I already know these two are going to be used daily by me- all day long.

Lastly, although I was critical at first I actually loved the Ultra Matte Lip I got in my last haul. So I decided to give them a go and get more shades. I picked up the shades Sunday and Fresh Cut. Sunday is kind of a teracotta shade, which I’m not usually drawn to but I thought it could be fun for summer. Fresh cut, I’m completely in love with. It’s such a true blue pink shade which I absolutely love!


I’m so excited for all of these, I’ve emptied out my tons of lippies in my handbag and replaced them with these to give them a try! I know they’re all the kinds of shades I reach for everyday and I’m just so excited! Here are some swatches above (TOP to BOTTOM : Fresh cut, Sunday, Finders Keepers, Aquarius, Doozy, Slide) sorry the mattes hadn’t dried yet, I had literally just swatched them when I took the photo. Trust me they dry super fast on the lips and they will not budge! 


16 Comments Add yours

  1. Colourpop is very addictive! Dying to get my hands on the pressed eyeshadows!

    Like

    1. Noha β™‘ says:

      They’re amazing! I have a couple of palettes but I really want to buy a bunch and make my own palette. Thank you for reading x

      Like

  2. janahpinku says:

    All the shades you picked are so beautiful! πŸ’•

    Like

    1. Noha β™‘ says:

      I knoow right, I’m so obsessed haha. Thank you for reading xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. diiblogs says:

    I completely understand. Their lippies are really good!! Love the ones you chose!

    Like

    1. Noha β™‘ says:

      Thank youu, thank you for reading xx πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Reeva says:

    Gorgeous shades!! Xxo

    Like

    1. Noha β™‘ says:

      Thank you love xx

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Victoria says:

    I don’t know about their Glosses but I am obsessed with their Mattes and Satins. OMG

    Like

  6. Daniela says:

    Perfect pinksπŸ’„

    Like

    1. Noha β™‘ says:

      Right?! Honestly, my entire collection is just pinks haha. Thank you for reading x

      Like

  7. Omg. Your photos are sooo good
    And proffesional. I really love Colourpop and I am obsessed with their lippies βœ”οΈ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Noha β™‘ says:

      Omg Ivana thank you so so much! That honestly means so much, I’m so insecure about my photos haha. Thank you thank you! xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love them. Sooo cool and inovativeπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

        Like

  8. These are sooo pretty! I need to give them a try!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

