Collective Beauty Haul…

Shock, horror; I bought a bunch of stuff. Honestly, I’ve been trying to be good. The words “spending ban” may have been floated around, but I’m just too weak. In my defense, this haul is strictly affordable. With my mother going back to the U.K. for a bit and my recent discovery of beautyjoint.com – I did some damage. I’m beyond excited to play around with all of these products, let’s see what I picked up…


I know, I know, I’m a little late on the band wagon, but I just had to see what Nip n Fab’s makeup line was all about. I’d seen so many Youtubers receive the range and it all looked very impressive. I decided to pick up the foundation and the concealer, I feel like I always lean towards foundations as products to try out. The eyeshadow palette looked beautiful, I loved the packaging and how the colours were laid out. So I decided to go for those three to try out for a future blog post! 


While out and about a few days I picked up the L’Oreal Baby Doll mascara which everyone seems to be obsessed with recently. I also went for the Rimmel Insta Fix powder. Now, you all know how much I’ve been loving Stay Matte to set my undereyes, and I thought this could work similarly if not better. We shall see. 


I’ve been on a highlighter high recently. Ever since my smashbox highlighter from my last post got me back into them I’ve been buying them left right and center. I decided to go for the Sleek solstice palette that was all the talk last year, I finally wanted to see for myself. Then I went for the Makeup Revolution palette which no one has spoken about except Jordan Lipscombe and she raved on about how everyone needs to get on it. So I did.  


Lastly, my little U.S. drugstore haul which is long long overdue. I’ve had my eyes on these products for much too long and I can’t believe I finally have my hands on them. I’ve had a feeling these two foundations would be my new holy grails for ages and ages, and I finally have the chance to try them out. Then I got this random Milani Primer because I was just so intrigued by the fact that it is hydrating while also pore minimizing- you never really see that combo! 

That’s all for my haul. Let me know if you’ve tried out any of these products and how excited I should be haha. 

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Azra says:

    That NIP+FAB eye shadow palette is absolutely gorgeous. Those shades are stunning, can’t wait to read what you think about it. xx

    Like

  2. You picked up some great things! I have the Milani foundation and I like it, I couldn’t find a perfect color match but I just mix another foundation in and it works just fine. The Wet N Wild foundation had a beautiful finish on my skin but it oxidized like crazy so I couldn’t really wear it. That Nip + Fab eyeshadow palette is soooooooo pretty, I can’t wait to hear what you think of it! xoxo

    Like

  3. Kali Borovic says:

    I need Sleek in my life! I heard they’re finally coming to the US, so I’m vert excited. Great haul! xx.

    Like

  4. Jade Mayhead says:

    Ive actually recently purchased the nip+fab foundation, so I am looking forward to seeing what you think of it! I love Makeup Revolution, this palette looks amazing, as does the Sleek one! I want it so bad! Are you going to post reviews on all of these products?!xo

    Like

  5. Natalie K. says:

    What a haul! I must say I really love Makeup Revolution as a brand, because it’s so affordable and not bad quality as well. I have their bronzer-blush-highlighter trio and two eyeshadow palettes and I just can’t stop using them! (And pssst, consider writing a review of these, I would definitely read that! My Revolution trio is almost used up, so I’d like to hear your thoughts on the palette.) Great post as always! xx

    Like

  6. Love the eye shadow palette. Where did you purchase the Nip & Fab make up from? xx

    Like

  7. gingersnapps says:

    That sleek palette is so pretty! I love buying new make up 💜

    Like

  8. Lynn says:

    The Sleek solstice palette is beautiful! I am still
    waiting for the Rimmel powder to be released in Singapore 😦

    Like

  9. heidipiste says:

    That Sleek palette, ah! Love the haul and laughed so hard at your intro 😄

    Like

  10. Loved reading this! You always have amazing hauls! We have nominated you for a liebster award because we love your blog so much

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      Awww that’s so sweet- I love your blog so so much as well! xx

      Like

      1. Thank you so much 🙂

        Like

  11. hoiyinli says:

    Ooh do tell me if the Rimmel Insta Powder is any good and if it’s similar to the Stay Matte? I love the Stay Matte but I hate the packaging. The lid of mine is so cracked.. 😂

    I’ve actually never tried Nib+Fab…not even their skincare so I guess that’s another one on the list!

    Like

  12. Starluster says:

    Best. Haul. Ever! I so badly want the Milani foundation and primer, as well as the Wet N Wild foundation. Will lookout for your review In Shaa Allah 😘🌷

    https://stardustandlipstick.wordpress.com/2017/07/18/essence-eye-face-palette-review/

    Like

  13. Ahhh ❤️ all it all!!!!

    Like

  14. Loving the bits that you picked up! How are you finding the Nip and Fab stuff? I’m intrigued to try!

    Sarah x

    Like

    1. Noha ♡ says:

      I still haven’t tried them out yet :/ but don’t worry, I’m planning to write a whole post about them once I give them a try! Thank you for reading xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

